Jail Yatra (1981) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Ashok Kumar, Vinod Khanna, Reena Roy.Its songs are Ye Jo Nazar Hamari, Nahin Lagta Hai Dil, Bachna Raja Ji.
Plot: Raju is a mechanic who is always ready to help others and often ends up inviting trouble. He moves to the city and saves a man who's harassed by his son from killing himself, and decides to help him.
Genre: Bollywood/Action
Producer: Pravin Bali, Vijay Maria
Music Director(s): Rahul Dev Burman
Lyricist(s): Majrooh Sultanpuri
Release Date: 07 Sep, 1981