Teesri Aankh: The Hidden Camera (2006) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sunny Deol, Amisha Patel, Neha Dhupia, Aarti Chhabria, Mukesh Rishi, Murli Sharma. Songs of this movie are sung by Shweta Pandit, Sonu Nigam. Its songs are Titliyan Titliyan, Assi Teri Gal Karni, Chug De Punjabi.
Plot: Assistant Commissioner of Police Arjun Singh is on the lookout for a criminal who leads an operation that captures women on camera.
Genre: Thriller/Drama
Producer: Pammi Baweja
Music Director(s): Harry Anand, Sukshinder Shinda
Lyricist(s): Sameer, Karmjeet Kadhowala
Release Date: 03 Mar, 2006