Tarazu (1997) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Akshay Kumar, Sonali Bendre. Songs of this movie are sung by Nusrat. Its songs are Nazar Na Hate Mere Yaar Se, Mujhe Na Chup Rehna Hai, Chal Ganne Ke Khet Mein, Su Su Su Aa Gaya, Premi Premi, Haseena Gori Gori, Aye Deewane Dil.
Plot: Police Inspector Ram Yadav is an honest man. Pooja, a petty thief, gets obsessed with Ram so much that she moves into his house in the guise of a maid-servant and claims to be the mother of his child.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Vinod Malhotra
Music Director(s): Rajesh Roshan
Lyricist(s): Sameer
Release Date: 01 Aug, 1997