Satyamev Jayate (TV Show) (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Aamir Khan. Songs of this movie are sung by Sona Mohapatra, Shadab Faridi, Swanand Kirkire, Krishna Beura, Keerthi Sagathia, Jaswinder Singh, Sukhwinder Singh, Ram Sampath, Bonnie Chakraborty, Meenal Jain. Its songs are Ae Zindagi Tu Hi Bata, Bahut Yaad Aathe Ho, Chanda Pe Dance, Ghar Yaad Aata Hai Mujhe, Mujhe Kya Bechega Rupaiya, O Ri Chiraiya Nanhi Si Chidiya, Aanshu Ke Sang Na Bahungi Sakhi, Maati Bole, Aye Zindagi, Kabir Vani.
Cast: Aamir Khan

Inspector Arjun Singh (Vinod Khanna) of Bombay Police has attained a sordid reputation of being of the most ruthless policemen in India, and is known for his torture and brutality. When a young man is killed in custody, Arjun is spoken to and warned, and subsequently transferred to a small town of Tehsil. Arjun denies these charges and asserts, in vain, that the death was not his fault. Arjun re-locates there, and finds to his horror that the family of the young man who died in his care, are

Genre: Action
Producer: Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao
Music Director(s): Ram Sampath
Lyricist(s): Swanand Kirkire, Munna Dhiman, Prasoon Joshi, Svati Chakravarty, Suresh Bhatia
Release Date: 07 Jul, 2012