Future To Bright Hai Ji (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Delnaaz Paul, Asrani, Vipin Sharma, Satish Kaushik, Neelima Azim, Sonal Sehgal, Nikhil Ratnaparkhi, Aamir Bashir. Songs of this movie are sung by Gaurav Bangia, Roop Kumar Rathod. Its songs are Apna Future To Bright, Akhiyan Nu Rehn De, Tum Mere Saath Ho, Future To Bright Hai Ji (Title).
Plot: Ajay and Sonia are strugglers with big dreams. Sonia wants to be an actress and Ajay a scriptwriter. They approach an astrologer who tells them that things are going to change in seven days.
Genre: Drama
Producer: Rama Mehrotra
Music Director(s): Mohinderjit Singh, Aamir Ali, Naresh Kamath, Paresh Kamath
Lyricist(s): Sonal Sehgal, Rahat Kazmi, Pramod Kush
Year: 2012