Avinash (1986) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mithun Chakraborty, Bindiya Goswami, Prem Chopra, Parveen Babi, Poonam Dhillon, Sujit Kumar. Songs of this movie are sung by Bappi Lahiri. Its songs are Teri Jo Khushi, Yeh Pehli Mulaqat Hain, Jaga Soya Pyar.
Plot: Avinash, a singer and a dealer of stolen goods, finds his life turned upside down when some goons break into his house and assault his fiancee.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Kavita Ramsay
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri
Lyricist(s): Amit Khanna
Release Date: 12 Dec, 1986