Holiday (2014) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Freddy Daruwala, Sumeet Raghavan, Sahedev Girish. Songs of this movie are sung by Arijit Singh. Its songs are Aaj Dil Shayrana, Blame The Night, Naina Ashq Na Ho, Palang Tod, Tu Hi Toh Hai.
Plot: Virat, a soldier, accidentally bumps into a terrorist who plans to rip apart Mumbai with a series of blasts. He then gathers his team to protect the city from the impending danger.
Genre: Crime film/Bollywood
Producer: Vipul Shah, Aruna Bhatia
Music Director(s): Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist(s): Irshad Kamil
Release Date: 06 Jun, 2014