Angry Indian Goddesses (2015) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sarah-Jane Dias, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Anushka Manchanda, Sandhya Mridul, Amrit Maghera, Arjun Mathur, Rajshri Deshpande, Adil Hussain, Pavleen Gujral, Jeffrey Goldberg, Vikram Kochhar, Anuj Choudhry. Songs of this movie are sung by Pratichee Mohapatra. Its songs are Dil Dola Re, Zindagi, Aaoge Tum Kabhi, Tinko Ke Sahare.
Plot: Freida invites her best friends to her house in Goa and surprises them with her wedding announcement. Their celebrations end when they have to deal with the aftermath of an unforeseen occurrence.
Genre: Drama/Comedy
Producer: Gaurav Dhingra
Music Director(s): Ashish Prabhu Ajgaonkar, Anushka Manchanda, The Local Train
Lyricist(s): Dr. Swapnil Salkar, Anushka Manchanda, Raman Negi
Release Date: 27 Nov, 2015