Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga (2013) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjay Mishra, Vishwa Mohan Badola, Pragati Pandey, Zakir Hussain, Sitaram Panchal, Ranjan Chabbra, Disha Pandey, Pramod Pathak, Paritosh Sand. Its songs are Auon De, Kismat Ki Bell Baji, Bolo Na, Lag Gayi.
Plot: A man under pressure due to the country's growing inflation rates comes up with a unique idea to deal with the rising prices. However, things go wrong and his naivety lands him in big trouble.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Ashok Pandey
Music Director(s): Manish J. Tipu
Lyricist(s): Navin Tyagi
Release Date: 08 Mar, 2013