Overtime (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Swati Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Satish Kaushik, Zakir Hussain. Songs of this movie are sung by Javed Ali. Its songs are Tu Hi Awaaz Hai, Yeh Shahar Mumbai, Chhamiya.
Cast: Swati Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Satish Kaushik, Zakir Hussain

'Overtime' is a tale of a young and beautiful girl Khushi (Swati Sharma) who resides in Mumbai and is working as a 'High Profile Call Girl' but with the dreams of developing into fame Bollywood actress in the future. From corrupt politician Aatre (Satish Kaushik), to a well known businessman Huda (Yashpal Sharma) who is dealing into construction, his determined secretary Liza (Aarzoo Govitrikar), womanizer architect Rajeev (Zakir Hussain), and lastly to a movie co-coordinator

Genre: Drama
Producer: Ajay Yadav
Music Director(s): Sahil Rayyan
Lyricist(s): Arafat Mehmood
Release Date: 29 Jun, 2012