Mohabbat (1985) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Anil Kapoor, Vijeta Pandit. Songs of this movie are sung by Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar. Its songs are Zindagi Mein Pehla Pehla, Saanso Se Nahin, Naina Yeh Barse, Mehbooba Paayi Hain Maine Kaisi, Apni Laila Ka Jo Pyaar Nahin.
Plot: A boy and girl fall in love. The boy approaches her father with his parents and his stepmother asks for dowry which her father is unable to afford. He vows to get his daughter married elsewhere.
Genre: Bollywood/Romance
Producer: Indra Kumar, Ashok Thakeria
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri
Lyricist(s): Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)
Release Date: 14 Jun, 1985