Dil Tujhko Diya (1987) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Kumar Gaurav, Rati Agnihotri, Mala Sinha, Amrish Puri, Suresh Oberoi, Aruna Irani. Songs of this movie are sung by Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar. Its songs are Zindagi Chand Dino Ki Hain, Mere Dil Mein Sama, Wada Na Tod.
Plot: Two step brothers are separated after their father dies and they mother goes to jail. Years later they come together but the elder brother detests the younger and hates the mother for killing his dad.
Genre: Bollywood/World cinema
Producer: Rakesh Kumar
Music Director(s): Rajesh Roshan
Lyricist(s): Rajesh Roshan
Release Date: 26 Jun, 1987