Coffee House is a 2009 Indian Drama film. It stars Ashutosh Rana, Sakshi Tanwar, Neha Mishra. The film was released theatrically on 10 April 2009.

A former editor decides to create awareness about political inefficiency and corruption.

Genre: Drama
Music Director(s): Jaidev Kumar, Sanjay Chakravarty
Release Date: 10 Apr, 2009