Lupt title track song is from and it is sung by . Record label of this song is TSeries.It stars , , , in leading roles. This song is penned by and composed by . It is produced by Lalit Kiri. This song was released on 02 Nov 2018. Its mix and mastering is achieved by Aditya Shrinivasan, flute and woodwinds is Tejas Vinchurkar and music assistants is Manas Parashar and Prashant Nigam..
Song: LUPT Title Track
Singer: Aishwarya Nigam
Music: Siddharth Parashar
Lyrics: Sushant Sudhakaran
Rhythm arrangements and Mixing: Aditya Shrinivasan
Lyrics coming soon
This video is not hosted on It is hosted on youtube and we are simply linking to it. If you are the owner of this video and would like us to take down this please mail us at [email protected] and we will take down this video right away.