Tezz (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Anil Kapoor, Ajay Devgn, Boman Irani, Kangana Ranaut. Songs of this movie are sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan. Its songs are Main Hoon Shab - Meri Umar Kat Jaaye, Tere Bina, Tere Bina Dil Naiyyo Lagda, Tezz (Title), Laila.
Plot: Aakash plots a terrorist attack on a train in London. Arjun, a counter-terrorist officer on the brink of retirement, tries to negotiate with Aakash while secretly trying to trace him down.
Genre: Thriller/Drama
Producer: Ratan Jain
Music Director(s): Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali
Lyricist(s): Jalees Sherwani, Shabbir Ahmed
Release Date: 26 Apr, 2012