Teesri Aankh - The Hidden Camera is a 2006 Indian Drama/Thriller film. It stars Ashish Chowdhry, Neha Dhupia, Mukesh Tiwari, Murli Sharma, Ayub Khan, Mukesh Rishi, Sunny Deol, Ameesha Patel, Jazzy B, Aarti Chabria. The movie has been produced by Harry Baweja. The film was released theatrically on 03 March 2006.
Plot: Assistant Commissioner of Police Arjun Singh is on the lookout for a criminal who leads an operation that captures women on camera. He tries to find his missing fiancee while facing corrupt policemen.
Genre: Drama/Thriller
Producer: Harry Baweja
Music Director(s): Sukshinder Shinda, Harry Anand, Nitz 'N' Sony, Nitin Arora
Release Date: 03 Mar, 2006