Tabaahi - The Destroyer (1999) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mithun Chakraborty, Ayub Khan, Divya Dutta, Satyen Kappu, Tej Sapru, Girija Shanker, Mukesh Rishi. Its songs are Ek Kudi Punjab Ki, Haye Re Haye, O Mere Sanam, Sharmaao Na.
Plot: A commando, who is appointed to counter terrorism in the country, sets out to avenge the deaths of his police officer brother and his family after they are killed by the underworld.
Genre: Bollywood/Action
Producer: Ajay Kumar
Year: 1999