Rocket Singh - Salesman Of The Year is a 2009 Indian Drama/Bollywood film. It stars Mokshad Dodwani, Neeraj Sood, Shazahn Padamsee, Manish Choudhary, Navin Kaushik, Ranbir Kapoor, Mukesh Bhatt, Bikramjeet Kanwarpal, D Santosh, Prem Chopra. The movie has been produced by Aditya Chopra. The film was released theatrically on 12 November 2009.
Plot: Harpreet Singh Bedi, a commerce graduate, becomes a salesman. After being ridiculed by his colleagues and his boss, he plans to operate a parallel company without their knowledge.
Genre: Drama/Bollywood
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Release Date: 12 Nov, 2009