Rakhtbeej (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Maanas, Sayantani, Mansi, Tinu Anand, Rajesh Khattar.Its songs are Adha Gila, Full Night Party Karenge, Rakhtbeej (Title), Itni Bhi Main Buri Nahi, Lattoo.
Plot: Fate ensures that Abhay, a veteran dacoit exposed by the corrupt police-goonda nexus, and Ajay, a young powerful businessman crippled by rivals, meet each other, with unexpected consequences.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Jyoti Prabha Srivastava
Music Director(s): Ajay, Satish Bhatia
Lyricist(s): Ravi Mantwal
Release Date: 25 May, 2012