Mohabbat (1997) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Akshay Khanna, Sanjay Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit. Songs of this movie are sung by Vinod Rathod, Sonu Nigam, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan, Abhijeet. Its songs are Chori Chori Chhup Chhup Milne Na Aana, Dil Ki Dhadkan Kheti Hai, Aaina Bata Kaise, O Baby Don’t Break My Heart, Main Hoon Akela, Pyar Kiya Hai.
Plot: Two best friends fall in love with the same girl. A traumatic accident kills one of them, paving the way for the other's happy future with the woman. But the would-be groom is hiding a deadly secret.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Rakesh Nath
Music Director(s): Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod
Lyricist(s): Sameer
Release Date: 19 Sep, 1997