Men Not Allowed (2006) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Payal Rohatgi, Tina Mazumdar, Nassar Abdulla. Songs of this movie are sung by Kalpana Patowary. Its songs are Men Not Allowed (Title), Madhoshiyon Mein Hain Doobi, Dil Ki Seedhi Lambi Sadak.

A woman falls in love with another woman while she is engaged to be married to a man.

Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Arya Ved Prakash, Avnish Aggrawal
Music Director(s): Sanjeev Srivastava
Lyricist(s): Shaheen Iqbal
Release Date: 27 Jan, 2006