Madholal Keep Walking (2009) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Subrat Dutta, Neela Gokhle, Pranay Narayan. Songs of this movie are sung by Raja Hasan, Bhupinder Singh, Raja Hasan. Its songs are Naina Lage Lage Re (daughter Theme), More Naina Lage Re, Yeh Dharti, Madholal Keep Walking (Title), Khuda Ke Vaste, Falsafa Yeh Zindagi Ka.
Cast: Subrat Dutta, Neela Gokhle, Pranay Narayan
Plot: Madholal works as a security guard and has a loving family and daily-commute friends. But all his aspirations come to a halt and his life turns into one of anxiety when he is injured in an explosion.
Genre: Drama/Comedy
Producer: Apurva Tank
Lyricist(s): Sahil Fatehpuri, Aslam Sani
Release Date: 27 Aug, 2010