Lage Raho Munna Bhai (2006) is a 2006 Indian Bollywood/Comedy music film. It stars Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan, Boman Irani, Dilip Prabhavalkar, Dia Mirza, Jimmy Shergill, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Saurabh Shukla. The movie has been produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. The film was released theatrically on 01 September 2006.
Plot: A don hopelessly falls in love with a radio jockey but lies to her about being a true Gandhian. Although he ends up hurting her, he also undergoes a change and genuinely begins helping people.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Music Director(s): Shantanu Moitra
Lyricist(s): Swanand Kirkire
Release Date: 01 Sep, 2006