Katputtli (2006) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mink Brar, Milind Soman, Yukta Mookhey, Sameer Dharmadhikari, Seema Biswas. Songs of this movie are sung by Runa Rizvi. Its songs are Rafta Rafta Soona Soona, Neele Asmaan Par, Mitra Nu Lagdi Ae, Mann Mera Gaaye Re.
Plot: Lisa's dress is soaked in blood and her coat is loaded with money but she can't remember who she is. Her husband, Arjun, a famous surgeon, tries his best to help her recollect things.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Mink Brar. Punnu Brar
Music Director(s): Bapi, Daboo Malik, Ishq Bector, Tutul
Lyricist(s): Punnu Brar
Release Date: 18 Aug, 2006