Kanoon Apna Apna (1989) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Dilip Kumar, Nutan, Sanjay Dutt, Madhuri Dixit. Songs of this movie are sung by Asha Bhosle, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam. Its songs are Pehli Nazar Mein Ho Gaye, Gayi Gayi Main To Gayi, Chini Mini Aayi Aayi Yo, A. B. C. D. E. F. G. Hay Everybody.
Plot: A loyal government official fights to uphold his dignity when a group of goons try their best to taint his reputation. To do this, he uses his methods of justice.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: A.S.R. Anjaneyulu
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri
Lyricist(s): Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)
Release Date: 27 Oct, 1989