Jaan Se Pyaaraa (1992) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Aruna Irani, Govinda, Divya Bharti, Raza Murad, Suresh Chatwal, Rajendra Gupta. Songs of this movie are sung by Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz. Its songs are raajadulaaraa tuu hai mujhe jaan se pyaaraa, Ek Ladka Tha, Tale Lagale, Chanchal Chandni, Bin Tere Kuchh Bhi Nahin, Rajdulara Tu Meri Ankh Ka Tara.
Plot: Inspector Jai arrests Guman only to release him after he threatens to destroy the city. Later, Jai's mentally challenged brother is abducted in return for a mysterious bag that he knows nothing about.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Anand
Music Director(s): Anand Milind
Lyricist(s): समीर-(Sameer)
Release Date: 06 May, 1992