Itni Si Baat (1981) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjeev Kumar, Moushumi Chatterjee. Songs of this movie are sung by Alka Yagnik, Kishore Kumar, Amit Kumar, Asha Bhosle. Its songs are Ek Ladki Roz Roz Kehti Hai Aaj Nahi Kal, Yun Na Rootho, Raja O Raja, Daya Ke Sagar, Dhire Dhire Ankh Laadi.
Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Moushumi Chatterjee
Plot: When Raja and Asha get married, they realise that Raja's income is not sufficient for them and their two children. Asha then decides to get a job while Raja stays at home to look after the children.
Genre: 2h 20m
Producer: P. K. Raghava
Music Director(s): Anandji Virji Shah, Kalyanji Virji Shah
Lyricist(s): Anjaan
Release Date: 28 May, 1981