Ishq Forever (2016) is a 2016 Indian Bollywood/Drama film. It stars Krishna Chaturvedi, Ruhi Singh, Lisa Ray, Javed Jaffrey, Chetan Pandit, Sonal Jha, Arif Zakaria, Mahesh Balraj, Zakir Hussain, Gulpreet Singh, Denzil Smith. The movie has been produced by Shabbir Boxwala, Ajay Shah, Harry Gandhi. The film was released theatrically on 29 January 2016.
Plot: Rhea, a free-spirited girl, loses her freedom after her father becomes the prime minister of India. She meets Aryan on a vacation in South Africa and elopes with him.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Shabbir Boxwala, Ajay Shah, Harry Gandhi
Music Director(s): Nadeem Saifi
Lyricist(s): Sameer Anjaan, Sameer
Release Date: 29 Jan, 2016