Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Manoj Bajpayee, Tabu, Saurabh Shukla. Songs of this movie are sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Kavita Krishnamurthy. Its songs are Paagal, Jee Jee Jee, Haule Haule, Lai Ja Re Badra, Chal Padi, Swagatam, Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar (Title).
Plot: A villager goes to the city and becomes a mechanic. Enamoured by a journalist who has written articles on him, he proposes to her and finds his world changing.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Ajay Tuli
Music Director(s): Vishal Bhardwaj
Lyricist(s): Piyush Mishra, Abbas Tyrewala
Release Date: 29 Sep, 2000