Chhota Sa Ghar (1996) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Asrani, Neelima Azim, Ajinkya Deo. Its songs are Teri Aankhon Ki Kasam - Tu Jhooth Bolataa Hai, Sorry Sorry, Koi Bataade (Title Song), Chal Mundeya Mandir Mein, Allah Jaane.
Cast: Asrani, Neelima Azim, Ajinkya Deo

Dhanraj lives a happy life along with his wife two brother's and a sister. Things change when his younger brother Vinay finds out that he is an orphan.

Genre: Drama
Producer: Sushilkumar Agrawal
Music Director(s): Rajesh Roshan
Lyricist(s): Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai), Rani Malik, Daddy
Release Date: 26 Apr, 1996