Bullet (2005) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Iqbal Khan, Asseem Merchant, Asad Sikandar, Saadhika, Rosy, Saasha, Natalie Kurgova (Miss Bulgaria), Benjamin Gilani. Songs of this movie are sung by Daler Mehndi, Somesh Mathur, Gauri Bapat, Neha Bhasin. Its songs are Mushkil Nahi Hain Yeh Safar.
Plot: An Intelligence officer goes to Bulgaria in search of a terrorist and discovers he is a corrupt cop from India. The officer gets caught in a web of lies and deceit and is unable to discern the truth.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Asad Sikandar
Music Director(s): Anand Raj Anand
Lyricist(s): Anand Raj Anand
Year: 2005