Aiyaary (2018) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Anupam Kher, Sidharth Malhotra, Naseeruddin Shah, Manoj Bajpayee, Rakul Preet Singh. Songs of this movie are sung by Sunidhi Chauhan. Its songs are LAE DOOBA, Yaad Hai, SHURU KAR.
Plot: An East Indian colonel has 36 hours to capture his former protégé -- a rogue major who can bring down the government.
Genre: Crime film/Thriller
Producer: Shital Bhatia, Motion Picture Capital, Dhaval Gada
Music Director(s): Ankit Tiwari, Rochak Kohli
Lyricist(s): Manoj Muntashir
Release Date: 26 Jan, 2018