Aao Wish Karein (2009) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Aftab Shivdasani, Aamna Shariff, Rati Agnihotri, Tiku Talsania, Yatin Karyekar, Pushtii Shakti, Rohan Shah, Rishabh Sharma, Johnny Lever, Shah Rukh Khan, Suhasini Mulay. Songs of this movie are sung by Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan, Xulfi. Its songs are Kuchh Aisa Ho Jaaye, Reh Jaane Do, Sabse Pichhe Hum Khade, Sab Yahaan Hai, Tum Mere Ho.
Plot: Twelve-year-old Mickey Mehra falls in love with 22-year-old Mitika. He wishes to be older so that he can marry her. His dream comes true, but everything is not as rosy as he thought it would be.
Genre: Fantasy/Comedy music
Producer: Aftab Shivdasani
Music Director(s): Ankur Tewari, Mikey Mccleary, Xulfi
Lyricist(s): Ankur Tewari, Xulfi
Release Date: 13 Nov, 2009