Aamir (2008) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rajeev Khandelwal, Aishwarya, Vasan Bala, Chinkal, Jhilmil Hazrika, Allauddin Khan. Songs of this movie are sung by Amit Trivedi. Its songs are Bashar Bashar Kar, Ek lau Is Tarah Kyun, Phas Gaya Phas Gaya, Ha Raham (Mehfuz).
Plot: While on a visit to India to meet his family, NRI doctor Aamir is set up by terrorists to plant a bomb. His refusal to comply would mean the death of his family, which is being held captive.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Ronnie Screwvala
Music Director(s): Amit Trivedi
Lyricist(s): Amitabh Bhattacharya, Amit Trivedi
Release Date: 06 Jun, 2008