Aabroo (1968) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Ashok Kumar, Nirupa Roy. Songs of this movie are sung by Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi, Mukesh. Its songs are Jinhe Hum Bhoolna Chahen, Aapse Pyar Hua Aap Khafaa Ho Baithe (Asha Version), Jinhen Ham Bhulanaa Chaahen Vo Aksar Yaad Aate Hain, Yeh Vadi E Kashmir, Ye Dil Nahi Ki Jiske Sahaare Jite Hain, Meri Aankhon Ke Ujale, Aai Aai Re Holi, Aap se Pyaar Huaa.
Plot: A doctor falls in love with a girl but she has to get married to her brother-in-law as her dying sister's wish but the husband gets murdered after marriage. The doctor is accused of murder.
Genre: Comedy music/Drama
Producer: B.L. Rawal
Music Director(s): Master Sonik, Om Prakash Sonik
Lyricist(s): G.L. Rawal
Release Date: 20 Oct, 1968

More songs of Vimmi Ashok Kumar