Roar: Tigers Of The Sundarbans (2014) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Aadil Chahal, Aaran Chaudhary, Pranay Dixit, Subrat Dutta, Nora Fatehi, Virendra Singh Ghuman, Himarsha, Achint Kaur, Pulkit, Ali Quli, Abhinav Shukla. Songs of this movie are sung by Ramona Arena. Its songs are Zara Jeene De, Khatra, Rubaru.
Plot: A commando team enters the jungle to track down a white tigress after she kills a man. They do not realize how smart the tigress is, and soon the hunters become the hunted.
Genre: Thriller/Action
Producer: Abis Rizvi
Music Director(s): Ramona Arena, John Stewart
Lyricist(s): Irfan Siddique, Kartik Chaudhry
Release Date: 31 Oct, 2014