Yehi Hai Zindagi (1977) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjeev Kumar, Romesh Sharma, Seema Deo, Neeta Mehta, Tamanna, Utpal Dutt, Vikram Gokhale, David, Adil, Ramesh Deo.Its songs are Dilruba Aa Meri Baaho Me, Hum Mil Gaye Dil Khil Gaye, Kali Kali Kaise Kate Raate, Pyaar Kaa Badla Mujhe Dekho Kaisa Mila, Pyaar Kaa Badla, Dilruba Aa Meri Baaho Mein.
Plot: A man's rags to riches fairy tale turns sour when he realizes that all the people near and dear to him seem to have many secrets which could destroy all that he has worked hard for.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: B. Nagi Reddy
Music Director(s): Rajesh Roshan
Lyricist(s): Anand Bakshi
Release Date: 10 Mar, 1977