Cast: Kajol, Riddhi Sen, Tota Roy Chowdhury
Plot: Niru, an independent woman, is in a dilemma when she realises that her fiance is paralysed. However, on learning more about him and his family, she is determined to marry him and save him from evil.
Producer: Ajay Devgn, Akshay Gada, Dhaval Gada
Music Director(s): Amit Trivedi
Lyricist(s): Swanand Kirkire
Release Date: 07 Sep, 2018