One Two Three (2008) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Tusshar Kapoor, Suniel Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Upen Patel, Sameera Reddy, Tanisha, Esha Deol, Neetu Chandra.Its songs are Gup Chup (Remix), I Waana Guy Jo Dil Mein Bas Jaay, Lakshmi Narayan, One Two And Three (Remix), U Got To Rock Maahi, I Wanna Guy.
Plot: Three strangers with the same name, Laxminarayan, travel to Pondicherry with their tasks. Chaos ensues when they are mistaken for each other as they stay in the same hotel.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Kumar Mangat Pathak, Sunil A. Lulla
Music Director(s): Raghav Sachar
Lyricist(s): Aditya Dhar
Release Date: 28 Mar, 2008