Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge (2011) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Saqib Saleem, Saba Azad, Nishant Dahiya, Tara D’Souza.Its songs are Har Saans Main, Chu Le, Baatein Shuru, Uh-Oh Uh-Oh!, Dheaon Dheaon.
Plot: Preity and Vishal cannot stand each other but have to make a project on the romantic liaisons of ex-students for their college. As they get busy with their targets, a bigger surprise awaits them both.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Ashish Patil
Music Director(s): Raghu Dixit
Lyricist(s): Aslam Noor, Raghu Dixit, Anvita Dutt Guptan
Release Date: 14 Oct, 2011