Mallika (2010) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sameer Dattani, Sheena Nayar, Himanshu Malik, Pooja Ballutia.Its songs are Shah E Khubaan, Ittefaq Tu Nahin, Chahoon Tujhe, Woh Bhuli Dastaan.
Plot: Sanjana decides to go on a holiday after suffering from nightmares of a murdered woman. However, she finds people being killed at her holiday resort by an entity that looks like her.
Genre: Drama/Mystery
Producer: Wilson Louis
Music Director(s): Pritam Chakraborty, Akbar Sami
Lyricist(s): Sudhakar Sharma
Release Date: 03 Sep, 2010