Mad About Dance (2014) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Saahil Prem, Amrit Maghera, Salah Benlemqawanssa, Akhilesh Unnithan, Raashul Tondon, Abhishek Saha.Its songs are Ishq Da Bukhar, Party Is Going Mad, Punjabi Mundeya, Nakhriley, Kahan Hai Khuda, Thug Le, Mashallah, Kamli, Ishq Shava, Kajra Re.
Plot: Aarav goes abroad for his further studies and makes new friends there. They come together to participate in a street dance competition.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Music Director(s): Vidyadhar Bhave, Dr. Zeus, Saahil Prem, Siddharth Haldipur, Sangeet Haldipur
Lyricist(s): Vidyadhar Bhave, Manoj Yadav, Siddharth Haldipur, Sangeet Haldipur, Vijay Singh Shekhawat
Release Date: 26 Nov, 2015