Maan Gaye Mughall-E-Azam (2008) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rahul Bose, Mallika Sherawat, Paresh Rawal, Kay Kay Menon.Its songs are Ek Toh Sharab Kam, Pyar Kiya To Darna Kya, Marmari Bahein, Ishqaiyaan, Ek To Sharaab Kam.
Plot: Shunned by local authorities for wanting to stage a political satire, a drama company joins forces with a RAW agent to save the country when an enemy swears to wipe out its existence.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Champak Jain, Ratan Jain
Music Director(s): Anu Malik
Lyricist(s): Sameer
Year: 2008