Johnny Gaddaar (2007) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Dharmendra, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Rimi Sen, Vinay Pathak, Zakir Hussain, Ashwini Khalsekar, Govind Namdeo.Its songs are Dhoka, Johnny Breakbeat Mera Naam, Johnny Gaddar (Title), Bhule Bisre Geet, Move Your Body.
Plot: Five men get involved in a drug deal set up by a corrupt police officer. But the plan goes awry when Vikram, the youngest member, decides to discreetly steal the money.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Adlabs Films Ltd.
Music Director(s): Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist(s): Jaideep Sahni
Release Date: 28 Sep, 2007