Izzatdaar (1990) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Dilip Kumar, Govinda, Madhuri Dixit, Raghuvaran.Its songs are Yaad Rakhiyo Yeh Char, Tumko Dekh Ke Jhoom Gaya, Sun O Mr. Ek Taaza Khabar.
Plot: Brahm Dutt, a rich steel magnate, is falsely convicted for the murder of his best friend. In prison, he finds out that his son-in-law Indrajeet has conspired against him and vows to avenge himself.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Sudhakar Bokade
Music Director(s): Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)
Lyricist(s): Anand Bakshi
Release Date: 16 Mar, 1990