Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai (2006) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Bobby Deol, Amisha Patel, Arjun Rampal.Its songs are Yeh Mehandee Ke Bute, Tere Ishq Me Pagal Ho, Kaise Tumhe Batau Meraa Dil Hain Bekarar, Humko Tumse Pyar Hain, Dhola Aayo Re Aayo Re, Chori Se Dil Ko Chura Le, Bajne Lage Hain Shank Se Mann.
Plot: A blind girl loses her lover just when she gains her sight. She meets another man who falls in love with her. She accepts his proposal, but around the same time, her former lover returns.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Sajid Nadiawala
Music Director(s): Anand Raj Anand
Lyricist(s): Dev Kohli
Release Date: 24 Feb, 2006