Plot: When Vijay's father forces him to get married, he leaves the house and decides to start a new life in Bombay. But he does not have enough money to buy the train ticket and pretends to be a child.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Kalidas
Music Director(s): Salil Chowdhury
Lyricist(s): Shailendra (Shankardas Kesarilal)
Release Date: 16 Feb, 1962