Plot: A woman loses her husband after which his property becomes a debatable topic. Inspector Pandey does his best to figure out the intentions of Sunil Verma, who claims to one of the beneficiaries.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Gautam Guha
Music Director(s): Rahul Dev Burman
Lyricist(s): Majrooh Sultanpuri
Year: 1981