Border (1997) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sunny Deol, Suniel Shetty, Akshaye Khanna, Raakhee, Jackie Shroff, Tabbu, Pooja Bhatt, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Puneet Issar.Its songs are Aye Jaate Hue Lamhon Zara Thehro, Mere Dushman Mere Bhai, Sandese Aate Hain, Hame Jabse Mohabbat Ho Gayee Hai, Hindustan Hindustan, Jang To Chand Roz Hoti Hai (Mere Dushman Mere Bhai), Lamha Lamha Jalte Rahe Han Iss Pyar Me, To Chaloon, Ke Ghar Ab Aaoge, Humein Jab Se Mohabbat.
Plot: A band of 120 soldiers defend their post all night until they receive assistance from the Indian Air Force the next morning.
Genre: Action/Music
Producer: J.P. Dutta
Music Director(s): Anu Malik
Lyricist(s): Javed Akhtar
Release Date: 13 Jun, 1997