Awarapan (2007) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Emraan Hashmi, Shriya Saran.Its songs are Mahiya (Remix), Tera Mera Rishta, Mahiya, Toh Phir Aao, Maula Maula.
Plot: A mob hitman is asked to keep an eye on the boss's mistress. He begins to fall for her before he realises she's using him to get her freedom, which forces him to choose between divided loyalties.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Mukesh Bhatt
Music Director(s): Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist(s): Sayeed Quadri
Release Date: 06 Jul, 2007